Vince Neil & Nikki Sixx

Här kan du ladda ner Vince Neil´s nya video GRATIS !


Ny intervju med Nikki Sixx hittar du här !!

Skid Row ska spela i Umeå i sommar med bla Europe,
såklart ska jag dit men läste idag om deras drömm bokningar ...

Go Event har haft många trådar ute, och Andreas Olsson nämner drömbokningar
som Iron Maiden och Mötley Crue, som legat några prisklasser för högt.
Ja jösses det hade varit nått
MÖTLEY CRUE I UMEÅ !!!!

Tattoos & Tequila
I need a little favor
I want some of your flavor
Come fill the space between us
And let's drink another shot to feed us
(chorus)
There's a bottle pointing right at you
Bottoms up girl, you know what to do
Come on over baby
I really need ya
Touch me like you do girl
I wanna feel ya
Show me all your tattoos and drink my tequila
C'mon take your clothes off
You really need to
Baby do a sweet dance
I wanna see ya
Show me all your tattoos and drink my tequila
I dream about your bootie
Ya I can't wait until ya do me again
You, you know I know your weakness
So let's drink another shot to feed us
(Repeat chorus)
I said taste it baby
Drink it all baby
ha ha
Come on over baby
I really need ya
Touch me like you do girl
I wanna feel ya
Show me all your tattoos and drink my tequila
C'mon take your clothes off
You really need to
Baby do a sweet dance
I wanna see ya
Show me all your tattoos and drink my tequila
Drink my tequila
My tequila
Tattoos & Tequila
I need a little favor
I want some of your flavor
Come fill the space between us
And let's drink another shot to feed us
(chorus)
There's a bottle pointing right at you
Bottoms up girl, you know what to do
Come on over baby
I really need ya
Touch me like you do girl
I wanna feel ya
Show me all your tattoos and drink my tequila
C'mon take your clothes off
You really need to
Baby do a sweet dance
I wanna see ya
Show me all your tattoos and drink my tequila
I dream about your bootie
Ya I can't wait until ya do me again
You, you know I know your weakness
So let's drink another shot to feed us
(Repeat chorus)
I said taste it baby
Drink it all baby
ha ha
Come on over baby
I really need ya
Touch me like you do girl
I wanna feel ya
Show me all your tattoos and drink my tequila
C'mon take your clothes off
You really need to
Baby do a sweet dance
I wanna see ya
Show me all your tattoos and drink my tequila
Drink my tequila
My tequila


Kommentarer
Postat av: Snejky

Tjillevippen...

Hoppas att du har det jättebäst & önskar dig en kanonhelg..

varma kramen till dig, tjejjen...


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0