30 December

Nedräkning till nya året...hmmm nyårslöften e ju inte min grej !
Men mamma tycker jag tatuerar mej för lite & pappa tycker jag shoppar för lite crue prylar...
så mer tattoos och massa crueprylar de ska jag väll kunna fixa under 2011, och har jag nu missuppfattat dom så ett löfte är ett löfte och de bryter man inte !!!!!

Vi inventerar alkohol & mat förråden...

Ok mer kattmat & sprit så ska nog de här gå vägen...

kissarna mår bra efter steriliseringen...

Ipzzie känner sen mer och mer som en i vårat gäng!

Nu ska jag börja se den här serien i väntan på säsong 3 av SONS OF ANARCHY
Tommy Lee ska vara med i säsong 4 av Californication....
& Vince har tydligen sett sin döda dotter...

Motley Crue singer Vince Neil is convinced he was saved from a downward spiral of depression and drugs following a ghostly visit from his late daughter.

The rocker was devastated when five-year-old Skylar passed away in 1995 after a battle with cancer, and Neil turned to booze and pills to block out the pain.

He struggled with depression and suicidal thoughts for two years and endured numerous stints in rehab, until he was saved by a spooky experience.

Neil tells U.S. TV show Celebrity Ghost Stories, "After we buried (Skylar), I sedated myself on pills and alcohol. I couldn't take it.

"For months I really tried to kill myself. I wanted to die. It went on for two years after she passed away - I was in eight or nine rehabs. I felt she was waiting for me, and the only place I wanted to go was to her.

"One night I was lying in bed with her blanket, still wanting to die. I was sound asleep - and there was a little tug on the blanket. I woke up, opened my eyes and the door was open.

"I was scared. I didn't know what was going on - but it was her."



Kommentarer
Postat av: Lennart

Hm, du har mer grejer i ditt kylskåp än vad jag har i mitt.

2011-01-02 @ 11:50:07
URL: http://autobahnfahrer.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0